Police Department
(607) 569 3703
Emergency: Call 911
Officer in Charge
Sergeant Ryan Sincerbox
Officer Joe Stremel
Police Commissioner
Stella Pulver
David Luppino, Deputy

Public Works Department
(607) 569 3704
DPW Superintendent
Ray Hawley

Water Treatment Plant Operator Chris McConnell
Streets & Water Commissioner
Anne C. Green


Bee Keck
Fire Department
(607) 569 2167
Emergency: Call 911
Fire Chief
Bill Fries, Jr.
Fire Commissioner
Dennis LaMarche
Fire Commission Members
Terry Bretherton
Ed Stull
Michael Day
Donald Howard

Zoning & Building Department
(607) 569 3743
Building Code Officer
Mike Slowinski

(607) 569 3743 Ext. 5
Zoning Codes Officer
(607) 569 3743
Watershed Inspector
Mike Slowinski
(607) 569 3743 Ext. 5
Planning Board 
(607) 569 3700
Planning Board Chairman
David Oliver
Planning Board Members
Paul Albee
Lewis Hall
Paul Martuscello
Jon Lowin
Zoning Board of Appeals 
(607) 569 3700
Zoning Board Chairman
Tim Atwood
Zoning Board Members
Linda Carl
Bob Deseyn
Robert Mathewson 
Deb Robbins
Assessors Officer
(607) 569 3743
David Oliver
Parks & Recreation
(607) 569 3700
David Luppino


Stella Pulver
Records Management Officer Lela Martuscello    
Health Officer Curtis Cranmer    
Historian Terry Bretherton    
Dog Control Officer
(607) 769 1764
Diane Davis    

Disclaimer: The Village Board, nor any agency, officer, or employee of the Village of Hammondsport, or the Webmaster warrants the accuracy,
reliability, or timeliness of any information on this website and shall not be held liable for any losses caused by reliance on the accuracy,
reliability, or timeliness of such information. Portions of such information may be incorrect or out of date.

2017 Empire Graphics                                                                                                 Webmaster:  bob@keukalake.com